Episode 47 – Tom & Travis Knoll – Gay Dad and His Son (Part 1 of 2)

We’ve Moved!

Read this post at its new home on the www.johnselig.com website.

2 Responses to “Episode 47 – Tom & Travis Knoll – Gay Dad and His Son (Part 1 of 2)”


  1. 1 Lena Sanders Tuesday, 21 Oct 2008 at 08:45 UTC

    My name is Lena Sanders, my age is 20, and Travis is my brother. I am proud of the man that he is becoming and it is all because of his relation with Tom that he has become so talented and head-strong. Tom is like a 2nd father to me and has taught me many things of life.

  2. 2 Johnny Monday, 29 Nov 2010 at 06:40 UTC

    Thank you for this, appriciated!
    Greets,
    תיירות גאה


Comments are currently closed.



Podcast Archives

Categories:

Your Favorite Podcasts


