Episode 48 – Tom & Travis Knoll – Gay Dad and His Son (Part 2 of 2)

We’ve Moved!

Read this post at its new home on the www.johnselig.com website.

4 Responses to “Episode 48 – Tom & Travis Knoll – Gay Dad and His Son (Part 2 of 2)”


  1. 2 nirva Monday, 17 Aug 2009 at 15:11 UTC

    Hi..My name is Nirva and I used to be neighbor of Mr. Knoll and his son Travis. we were just sitting and talking to my daughter about past and her earliest memory of her childhood was Travis and his father..I am so proud of him and I missed them both so very much. I wish the best of luck for both. Is there any way to reach them? an e mail address, etc.

  2. 3 Rocio Friday, 12 Mar 2010 at 21:32 UTC

    I met Travis when he came to Argentina. I am an AFS volunteer, and I must say that he has been one of the best exchange students we’ve had in the city of La Plata. The one thing that called my attention when I met him was how smart and outgoing he was; we can hold long conversations about anything. He is a really sweet person, and everyone can learn something from him. I believe he wouldn’t have become the person he is nowadays if it wasn’t because of the unconditional love and support of his father. He’s done an amazing job raising an amazing guy.
    I genuinely enjoyed this episode, you held a really interesting interview.


  1. 1 Mombian » Blog Archive » LGBT Parenting Roundup Trackback on Friday, 26 Mar 2010 at 19:06 UTC
Comments are currently closed.



Podcast Archives

Categories:

Your Favorite Podcasts


