Episode 64 – Todd Camp (Part 1 of 2) – Witness of Police Raid at Rainbow Lounge in Ft. Worth on June 28, 2009 and Co-Founder Q Cinema

We’ve Moved!

Read this post at its new home on the www.johnselig.com website.

2 Responses to “Episode 64 – Todd Camp (Part 1 of 2) – Witness of Police Raid at Rainbow Lounge in Ft. Worth on June 28, 2009 and Co-Founder Q Cinema”


  1. 1 Todd Camp Tuesday, 08 Sep 2009 at 14:39 UTC

    Hey John,
    As sick of myself as I am, I wanted to commend you on a interviewing and editing skills. This is slickly produced piece. I can’t wait to hear what I have to say in part 2! 😉
    Sincerely,
    Todd Camp

  2. 2 online stock trading advice Monday, 11 Jan 2010 at 06:40 UTC

    Your site was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

    I’m Out! 🙂


Comments are currently closed.



Podcast Archives

Categories:

Your Favorite Podcasts


